RECORDED INFORMATION CALL

760-436-SHOW (7469)

SCROLL DOWN FOR COMPLETE SCHEDULE

 

 


NOW PLAYING

----------SCROLL DOWN----------

 

LA PALOMA BOX OFFICE ACCEPTS CASH ONLY

SEPARATE ADMISSION FOR EACH FILM

ADMISSION: $10.00 ALL SEATS

 

ROCKY HORROR EVERY FRIDAY AT MIDNIGHT

PRESENTED IN 35MM

$10.- all seats, cash only please

Advance tickets are not available for this show and they are not necessary.


-----SCROLL DOWN-----

 

JAWS

Sunday July 1: 8:00 PM

Monday July 2: 8:00 PM

Tuesday July 3: 8:00 PM

Wednesday July 4: 1:30 PM


-----SCROLL DOWN-----

ISLE OF DOGS

Monday - Thursday June 18 - 21: 8:10

Thursday June 28: 8:15


-----SCROLL DOWN-----

THE RIDER

Saturday, Sunday June 23, 24: 1:45

Thursday June 28: 6:00


-----SCROLL DOWN-----

RBG

Monday - Thursday June 18 - 21: 6:00

Friday - Tuesday June 22 - 26: 4:00

Thursday June 28: 4:00


-----SCROLL DOWN-----

SAN DIEGO ITALIAN FILM FESTIVAL

June 14: 7:00

Alessandro is a 22-year-old turbulent slacker from the Trastevere neighborhood in Rome.

Giorgio is eighty-five; he is a forgotten poet, who lives in solitude and restraint in a flat on the Gianicolo Hill, with only the help and care of his landlady and neighbor.

The two live within a stone’s throw from one another, but their paths could not be more distant.

But this story puts them together when Alessandro is forced to accept the job of accompanying the old man in his afternoon walks…


-----SCROLL DOWN-----

COMING SOON!

ANDY IRONS: KISSED BY GOD

CLICK ON DAY FOR ADVANCE TICKETS

Friday June 22: 6:30 & 9:00

Saturday June 23: 6:30 & 9:00

Sunday June 24: 6:30 & 9:00

Monday June 25: 6:30 & 9:00

Tuesday June 26: 6:30 & 9:00


-----SCROLL DOWN-----

COMING SOON!

MOUNTAIN

WATCH THE TRAILER


-----SCROLL DOWN-----

COMING SOON!

Wednesday July 11


-----SCROLL DOWN-----

COMING SOON!

NORTH OF NIGHTFALL

Thursday July 19: 8:00

CLICK FOR ADVANCE TICKETS


-----SCROLL DOWN-----

JAWS

Sunday July 1: 8:00 PM

Monday July 2: 8:00 PM

Tuesday July 3: 8:00 PM

Wednesday July 4: 1:30 PM


 

OSCAR

In loving memory, February 9, 2004 - February 14, 2017



LA PALOMA BOX OFFICE ACCEPTS CASH ONLY

THANK YOU