RECORDED INFORMATION CALL

760-436-SHOW (7469)



NOW PLAYING

----------SCROLL DOWN----------

 

LA PALOMA BOX OFFICE ACCEPTS CASH ONLY

SEPARATE ADMISSION FOR EACH FILM

ADMISSION: $10.00


 

ROCKY HORROR EVERY FRIDAY AT MIDNIGHT

ADMISSION $10.-

PRESENTED IN 35MM


----SCROLL DOWN----

CLICK FOR ADVANCE TICKETS

THE SHINING

BOOGIE NIGHTS

AUSTIN POWERS: INTERNATIONAL MAN OF MYSTERY

ELF

DIE HARD

----SCROLL DOWN-----

THE SHINING

Thursday October 26: 8:00pm

Saturday October 28: 11:00pm

Sunday October 29: 8:00pm

Tuesday October 31: 5:30pm

CLICK FOR ADVANCE TICKETS


SAN DIEGO ITALIAN FILM FESTIVAL

AT LA PALOMA THEATRE

...........................


----SCROLL DOWN----

TAKE EVERY WAVE: THE LIFE OF LAIRD HAMILTON

WATCH TRAILER

Monday - Thursday October 16 - 19: 6:00, 8:30

Friday October 20: 6:30, 9:00

Saturday October 21: 4:00, 6:30, 9:00

Sunday October 22: 3:30, 6:00, 8:30

Monday - Tuesday October 23 - 24: 6:00, 8:30

Wednesday October 25: 7:30

Thursday October 26: 5:30


----SCROLL DOWN----

INTERNATIONAL OCEAN FILM TOUR: VOLUME 4

Thursday November 2: 7:00

CLICK FOR ADVANCE TICKETS


----SCROLL DOWN----

VOLKSWAGON PRESENTS

WARREN MILLER'S LINE OF DESCENT

Friday December 1: 6:00, 9:00

Saturday December 2: 2:00, 9:00

Sunday December 3: 5:00, 8:00

CLICK FOR ADVANCE TICKETS


-----SCROLL DOWN-----

 

THE SHINING

Thursday October 26: 8:00pm

Saturday October 28: 11:00pm

Sunday October 29: 8:00pm

Tuesday October 31: 5:30pm

CLICK FOR ADVANCE TICKETS

 


OSCAR

In loving memory, February 9, 2004 - February 14, 2017



LA PALOMA BOX OFFICE ACCEPTS CASH ONLY

THANK YOU