RECORDED INFORMATION CALL

760-436-SHOW (7469)



NOW PLAYING

----------SCROLL DOWN----------

 

LA PALOMA BOX OFFICE ACCEPTS CASH ONLY

SEPARATE ADMISSION FOR EACH FILM

ADMISSION: $10.00


 

ROCKY HORROR EVERY FRIDAY AT MIDNIGHT

PRESENTED IN 35MM

$10.- all seats, cash only please

Advance tickets are not available for this show and they are not necessary.


----SCROLL DOWN----

CLICK FOR ADVANCE TICKETS

AUSTIN POWERS: INTERNATIONAL MAN OF MYSTERY

ELF

DIE HARD

----SCROLL DOWN-----

AUSTIN POWERS: INTERNATIONAL MAN OF MYSTERY

Tuesday - Thursday November 21 - 23: 8:00pm

Saturday November 25: 11:00pm

Sunday November 26: 8:00pm

CLICK FOR ADVANCE TICKETS


----SCROLL DOWN----

JANE

Monday - Wednesday November 13 - 15: 6:25

Thursday November 16: 5:00

Friday, November 17: 6:30

Saturday November 18: 2:25, 6:30

Sunday - Thursday November 19 - 23: 6:00


----SCROLL DOWN----

FINAL WEEK!

TAKE EVERY WAVE: THE LIFE OF LAIRD HAMILTON

WATCH TRAILER

Advance tickets are not available for this show and they are not necessary.

Monday - Wednesday November 13 - 15: 8:25


----SCROLL DOWN----

LOVING VINCENT

Friday, Saturday November 17, 18: 4:25, 8:30

Sunday November 19: 4:00, 8:00

Monday November 20: 8:00

Tuesday - Thursday November 21 - 23: 4:00


----SCROLL DOWN----

VOLKSWAGON PRESENTS

WARREN MILLER'S LINE OF DESCENT

Friday December 1: 6:00, 9:00

Saturday December 2: 2:00, 9:00

Sunday December 3: 5:00, 8:00

CLICK FOR ADVANCE TICKETS


-----SCROLL DOWN-----

AUSTIN POWERS: INTERNATIONAL MAN OF MYSTERY

Tuesday - Thursday November 21 - 23: 8:00pm

Saturday November 25: 11:00pm

Sunday November 26: 8:00pm

CLICK FOR ADVANCE TICKETS


OSCAR

In loving memory, February 9, 2004 - February 14, 2017



LA PALOMA BOX OFFICE ACCEPTS CASH ONLY

THANK YOU