RECORDED INFORMATION CALL

760-436-SHOW (7469)



NOW PLAYING

----------SCROLL DOWN----------

 

LA PALOMA BOX OFFICE ACCEPTS CASH ONLY

SEPARATE ADMISSION FOR EACH FILM

ADMISSION: $10.00


 

ROCKY HORROR EVERY FRIDAY AT MIDNIGHT

ADMISSION $10.-

PRESENTED IN 35MM


----SCROLL DOWN----

CLICK FOR ADVANCE TICKETS

MOONRISE KINGDOM

E.T.

----SCROLL DOWN-----

MOONRISE KINGDOM

Thursday August 17: 8:00pm

Saturday August 19: 11:00pm

Sunday August 20: 11:30 am & 8:00pm

CLICK FOR ADVANCE TICKETS


----SCROLL DOWN----

FINAL WEEK!

BEATRIZ AT DINNER

Thursday August 17: 6:00

 


----SCROLL DOWN----

MAUDIE

Monday - Wednesday August 14 - 16: 6:00

Friday August 18: 6:30

Saturday August 19: 4:05

Sunday August 20: 2:05

Monday August 21: 6:00

Wednesday August 23: 6:00

Thursday August 24: 4:00


----SCROLL DOWN----

BABY DRIVER

Sunday - Wednesday August 13 - 16: 8:30

Friday August 18: 9:00

Saturday August 19: 6:35, 9:00

Sunday August 20: 5:35

Monday August 21: 8:30

Tuesday August 22: 5:30

Wednesday August 23: 8:30


-----SCROLL DOWN-----

.......

MOONRISE KINGDOM

Thursday August 17: 8:00pm

Saturday August 19: 11:00pm

Sunday August 20: 11:30 am & 8:00pm

CLICK FOR ADVANCE TICKETS


SUN BUM SUMMER DOLLAR MOVIE NIGHTS

THE GOONIES

Thursday August 24: 7:00

CLICK FOR ADVANCE TICKETS


----SCROLL DOWN----

SAN DIEGO ITALIAN FILM FESTIVAL

AT LA PALOMA THEATRE

...........................

 


OSCAR

In loving memory, February 9, 2004 - February 14, 2017



LA PALOMA BOX OFFICE ACCEPTS CASH ONLY

THANK YOU